Am I blind?


I want to transfer my site to this one, but I’m going to do a different design, so I’m not just going to move it over at once. I want to work on the design, etc before changing the domain name’s dns to point to dreamhost.

My question is: how can I even see my site before I move the domain name? Shouldn’t I be able to go to something like

Please help.


Not blind (yet):