My question is about the “Add an account” option in the control panel.
I currently have the “Code Monster” plan and I’m wondering if I can add another Code monster plan to the same account? Does this mean that these two plans will merge and be treated as one? a 64 GB B/W increase instead of 32 etc? And most importly, will directories, permissions etc be exactly the same?
Does anybody know how this work?