If I do not pay a bill for hosting for one month do I have to pay an activation fee again? And will my quotas stay the same?
Probably should ask support. Generally it appears that messing around with DH gets you permanently banned and they don’t feel guilty about it at all.
they will remind you to make payment. if you do not pay, they will just close your account. if you want to host in DH again, you will need to start a new account.
Please pay attension, this is my guess
Do you know that you can disable “auto-rebill” in DH panel?
Save [color=#CC0000]$97[/color] (max discount) on dreamhost plans by using promo code: [color=#CC0000]97CRAZY[/color].
One thing to know, you won’t be allowed to use a promo code.