I am in the process of removing my account from Dreamhost. No real issue, just not needed anymore.
In hte meantime, I transfered on of the domains to another registrar. If i remove my account, what will happen to the google hosted applications?
Not completely sure of what your question is, but this is probably part of the answer:
We are just customers like you.
I’ll suggest you to submit a ticket to DH support if you are still unsure.