That’s actually a good idea.
I’ve never seen the termination notice, but in cases where there will be no reversal, they should put something like:
“Please note that this decision is final and not open for further discussion. All account access is disabled permanently, including the ability to retrieve files or databases.”
If it’s something that can be corrected, then I’d imagine they’d include that info anyway, like remove a certain user, delete a certain file, etc…
Save up to $96 at Dreamhost with ALMOST97 promo code (I get $1).
Or save $97 with THEFULL97.