When I was waiting for my account to be approved, I accedently added another Billing account (Account under the “Billing” tab)
How do I delete this account?
It wont allow me to close it, or add other hosting to it without paying for more ~_^
You can’t delete them.
You can’t close them since they are not approved yet.
You may try to email DH support and ask them to delete for you. Or just leave them. It does not affect your hosting at all.
Save $50 (MAX Discount) with code: [color=#CC0000]50YES[/color] Sign Up NOW or More Codes Here