I recently added my domain to my service. But when I go and look at check the added service it says:
On this plan:
1 Domain 0 Users
What does that mean? That I’m not on the domain account? How is that possible? Do I have to delete my account and re-do it all over again to become a user for the account? Or is DNS still setting up…I’m lost.